wiki:CallParticipation

Community members

I'm interested in the GeoExt library:

  • Cédric Moullet, cedric.moullet[at]gmail.com
  • Knut Staring, knutst[at]ifi.uio.no
  • Bjørn Sandvik, bjorn[at]thematicmapping.org
  • Eric Lemoine, Camptocamp
  • Yves Moisan, Boréalis
  • Julien-Samuel Lacroix, Mapgears, jlacroix[at]mapgears.com
  • François Van Der Biest, Camptocamp
  • David Jonglez
  • D'Hont René-Luc, rldhont [at] 3liz.com
  • Simone Giannecchini, simone.giannecchini[at]geo-solutions.it
  • Alessio Fabiani, alessio.fabiani[at]geo-solutions.it
  • Tobia Di Pisa, tobia.dipisa[at]geo-solutions.it
  • Luca Casagrande, luca.casagrande [at] gmail.com
  • Daniel Kastl, daniel [at] georepublic.de
  • Van De Casteele Arnaud, arnaud.sig [at] gmail.com
  • Fabien Goblet, fabien.goblet [at] gmail.com
  • Amine Laadhari, amine.laadhari [at] gmail.com
  • Emmanuel Belo, emmanuel.belo [at] camptocamp.com
  • Mauro Bartolomeoli, m.bartolomeoli [at] esalab.it
  • Steven M. Ottens, steven [at] minst.net
  • Yves Jacolin, yjacolin [at] free.fr
  • Gilles Tasse, gilles.tasse@…
  • Vish Uma, vish.uma@…
  • Javi Carrasco, jcarrasco [at] prodevelop.es
  • Pierre Lagarde, p.lagarde [at] brgm.fr
  • Ariel Nunez, ingenieroariel [at] gmail.com
  • Jeffrey Johnson ortelius [at] gmail.com
  • Thomas Bonfort
  • Paul Spencer, DM Solutions, pagameba [at] gmail.com
  • Cameron Shorter, LISAsoft, cameron.shorter [at] gmailDOTcom
  • David Bitner, dbSpatial, bitner@…
  • Zennoun Aziz, azennoun [at] hotmail.fr
  • Christoph Baudson, christoph [at] osgeo.org
  • Kusnassriyanto S. Bahri, kusnassriyanto (at) gmailDOTcom
  • Felipe dos Santos Costa, fsc7mail [at] gmail.com
  • David Percy, Portland State University, Dept of Geology
  • Brian Lee, Dept of Cartography, IGSNRR, CAS, phdbrianlee [at] yahoo.com
  • Alexandre Saunier, alexandre.saunier[at]camptocamp.com
  • Sebastian Benthall, seb [at] opengeo.org
  • John R. Frank, john.frank [at] metacarta.com
  • Milan P. Antonovic, milan.antonovic [at] supsi.ch
  • Robert van Drunen, robert.van.drunen [at] anargistic.nl
  • Ivan Grcic, ivan.grcic[a] geofoto.hr
  • Frank Purcell, purcellf AT trimet . org
  • Alberto Cerrillo, acerrillo [at] tecnosylva.com
  • Réda kadri, r.kadri [at] alkante.com
  • Pascal Chevallot, pascal [at] chevallot.net
  • Peter Freimuth, pef [at] rapideye.de
  • Sebastian Paasche, sep [at] rapideye.de
  • Jonas Eberle, jonas.eberle [at] gmx.de
  • José Vicente Higón, josevicente.higon@…
  • Björn Harrtell, bjorn [at] wololo.org
  • Didier Richard, didier . richard [at] ign . fr
  • Urs Richard, urs.richard[at]stadtlandfluss.net
  • Laurent Jégou, jegou [at] univ-tlse2.fr
  • Bruno Binet, Camptocamp
  • Marcelino García Rico, marcelino.garcia [at] gmail.com
  • Carlos Lacerda [at] Axxiom
  • Ignacio Talavera, ignacio.talavera [at] gmail.com
  • Ian Elliott, ellian [a] abcgis.com
  • Mario P.L. mariopo [a] gmail.com
  • Piotr Irlik gispik [a] gmail.com
  • Léon van Berlo, leon.vanberlo[at]tno.nl
  • Steve Yeh, aapplle123[at]gmail.com
  • André Lockhart, Open Corridors
  • Fabio D'Ovidio, INOVA Open Solutions
  • Galip Aydin, gaydin [a] firat.edu.tr
  • rengifoo[a]yahoo.de
  • Pedro Baracho, pedropbaracho [at] gmail.com
  • Sanjiv Singh, singhsanjivk [at] gmail.com
  • Marc Jansen, jansen [at] terrestris.de
  • Gabriel Nolasco, gnolasco [at] vodafone.pt
  • Matt Priour, mpriour [a] gmail
  • Christian Mayer, mayer [at] terrestris [dot] de
Last modified 7 years ago Last modified on 05/20/11 19:56:04